๐Bewaking VUB Main campus, VUB Health Campus en Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Bewaking VUB Main campus, VUB Health Campus en Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel.
This contract was awarded by ๐ง๐ช Vrije Universiteit Brussel for an amount of EUR 199,508 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-12-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ง๐ช Vrije Universiteit Brussel Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-12-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBewaking VUB Main campus, VUB Health Campus en Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel. De opdracht is opgedeeld in volgende percelen: Perceel 1 "Bewaking VUB Main Campus" : Plaats van dienstverlening: Pleinlaan 2 , 1050 Elsene Perceel 2 "Bewaking VUB Health Campus" : Plaats van dienstverlening: Laarbeeklaan 103, 1090 Jette Perceel 3 "Bewaking UZ Brussel" : Plaats van dienstverlening: Laarbeeklaan 101, 1090 JetteAwards
This award was granted to SECURITAS by Vrije Universiteit Brussel for an amount of EUR 199,508. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ง๐ช SECURITAS | EUR 199,508 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Vrije Universiteit Brussel to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-4895d255-7a93-4379-a1c8-3703dbe16107-award-3Publication date2023-12-08Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

