Want to know more about Entretien location materiel / copieurs,centrale telephone? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Entretien location materiel / copieurs,centrale telephone

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Entretien location materiel / copieurs,centrale telephone.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Commune d'Ans for an amount of EUR 281,972 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-06-08 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Commune d'Ans Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-06-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionVoir II.2.4

Awards

This award was granted to CANON by Commune d'Ans for an amount of EUR 281,972. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-09-28. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช CANONEUR 281,9722018-09-281

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Commune d'Ans to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-598b4c2b-831d-4d92-be77-d5cf2dde000f-award-1Publication date2018-06-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-09-28CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.