Want to know more about Aankoop 7 interventie materieelwagens? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Aankoop 7 interventie materieelwagens

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Aankoop 7 interventie materieelwagens.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Brandweer zone Kempen for an amount of EUR 428,645 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-12-22 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Brandweer zone Kempen Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-12-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBrandweer zone Kempen koopt 7 interventievoertuigen aan. Elke post binnen de zone zal uitgerust worden met een voertuig. De wagen kan 6 personen naar de plaats van een incident of andere opdracht brengen. Achteraan is er een laadruimte beschikbaar waarin allerlei materieel kan worden opgeborgen.

Awards

This award was granted to Autographe by Brandweer zone Kempen for an amount of EUR 428,645. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช AutographeEUR 428,6452

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Brandweer zone Kempen to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-dc41b0a6-2458-4dc2-b711-7c9c28be9efa-award-2Publication date2023-12-22Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsneg-w-callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.