Want to know more about Marche de maitrise d'oeuvre -- securisation des acces des batiments? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Marche de maitrise d'oeuvre -- securisation des acces des batiments

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Marche de maitrise d'oeuvre -- securisation des acces des batiments.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇪 AEFE — Lycée français Jean Monnet for an amount of EUR 23,776 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-09-18 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇪 AEFE — Lycée français Jean Monnet Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-09-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRealisation de prestation de maitrise d'oeuvre tout corps d'etat pour la rehabilitation d'un ouvrage de batiment.

Awards

This award was granted to Studio Polis by AEFE — Lycée français Jean Monnet for an amount of EUR 23,776. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-12-05. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇧🇪 Studio PolisEUR 23,7762019-12-051

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity AEFE — Lycée français Jean Monnet to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-e1dbc7f0-9ca0-4925-9e66-db9f9d5fdefc-award-1Publication date2019-09-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-12-05CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.