📑Registro de Preços - 68/2023 - para eventual aquisição de OPME visando atender as necessidades do Hospital Ana Nery, unidade integrante do Complexo Hospitalar e de Saúde/UFBA. Informações gerais: Senh
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Registro de Preços - 68/2023 - para eventual aquisição de OPME visando atender as necessidades do Hospital Ana Nery, unidade integrante do Complexo Hospitalar e de Saúde/UFBA. Informações gerais: Senhores licitantes, ocorrendo divergência entre a descrição do produto constante no código SIASG (CATMAT) e no Termo de Referência (Anexo I), prevalecerá a descrição deste último, a fim de tornar mais ágil a fase de habilitação.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DA BAHIA for an amount of BRL 120,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-08-28 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DA BAHIA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-08-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEditalAwards
This award was granted to GOLDMEDIC PRODUTOS MEDICOS HOSPITALARES LTDA. by UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DA BAHIA for an amount of BRL 120,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2023-10-24.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 GOLDMEDIC PRODUTOS MEDICOS HOSPITALARES LTDA. | BRL 120,000 | 2023-10-24 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DA BAHIA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-15024705000682023-3Publication date2023-08-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-10-24Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 1; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Edital; modoDisputaId: 1; modoDisputaNome: Aberto; srp: trueStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

