📑Pregão Eletrônico SISRP Nº.: 90001/2024 - Aquisição de máquinas, ferramentas e utensílios de oficina para atender demandas da UFRN pelo período de 12 (doze) meses.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Pregão Eletrônico SISRP Nº.: 90001/2024 - Aquisição de máquinas, ferramentas e utensílios de oficina para atender demandas da UFRN pelo período de 12 (doze) meses.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO NORTE for an amount of BRL 9,400 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-17 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO NORTE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEditalAwards
This award was granted to 46.262.118 MARCIA APARECIDA DA SILVA DE DOMINICIS by UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO NORTE for an amount of BRL 9,400. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2025-02-27.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 46.262.118 MARCIA APARECIDA DA SILVA DE DOMINICIS | BRL 9,400 | 2025-02-27 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO NORTE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-15310305900012024-15Publication date2024-12-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2025-02-27Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 1; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Edital; modoDisputaId: 1; modoDisputaNome: Aberto; srp: trueStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

