📑Repetição dos itens fracassados da DE190/2021 para aquisição de materiais de manutenção destinados a manutenção preventiva e corretiva predial do Campus Urutaí, visando propiciar conservação do patrim
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Repetição dos itens fracassados da DE190/2021 para aquisição de materiais de manutenção destinados a manutenção preventiva e corretiva predial do Campus Urutaí, visando propiciar conservação do patrimônio público e bem estar da comunidade estudantil. Materiais deverão ser fornecidos conforme descrito no termo de referência.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA GOIANO for an amount of BRL 10,530 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-12-21 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA GOIANO Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-12-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAviso de Contratação DiretaAwards
This award was granted to EGP SERVICOS LTDA by INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA GOIANO for an amount of BRL 10,530. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2021-12-29.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 EGP SERVICOS LTDA | BRL 10,530 | 2021-12-29 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA GOIANO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-15812406002402021-2Publication date2021-12-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-12-29Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 2; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Aviso de Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: falseStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

