📑Contratação da Fundação Coordenação de Projetos, Pesquisas e Estudos Tecnológicos - COPPETEC, para participação de 1 (uma) servidora da Ancine no curso de pós-graduação MBA em Finanças Públicas e Audi
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Contratação da Fundação Coordenação de Projetos, Pesquisas e Estudos Tecnológicos - COPPETEC, para participação de 1 (uma) servidora da Ancine no curso de pós-graduação MBA em Finanças Públicas e Auditoria da Faculdade de Administração e Ciências Contábeis da Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (FACC/UFRJ).
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 AGENCIA NACIONAL DO CINEMA for an amount of BRL 11,996 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-09-06 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 AGENCIA NACIONAL DO CINEMA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-09-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAto que autoriza a Contratação DiretaAwards
This award was granted to FUNDACAO COORDENACAO DE PROJETOS,PESQUISAS E ESTUDOS TECNOLOGICOS COPPETEC by AGENCIA NACIONAL DO CINEMA for an amount of BRL 11,996. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2024-09-06.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 FUNDACAO COORDENACAO DE PROJETOS,PESQUISAS E ESTUDOS TECNOLOGICOS COPPETEC | BRL 11,996 | 2024-09-06 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity AGENCIA NACIONAL DO CINEMA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-20300307000472024-1Publication date2024-09-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-09-06Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: falseStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

