📑Renovação de assinatura do jornal “Folha de São Paulo” para o período de 12 (doze) meses, contemplando entrega diária da versão física do jornal e acesso ilimitado ao sítio digital da publicação para
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Renovação de assinatura do jornal “Folha de São Paulo” para o período de 12 (doze) meses, contemplando entrega diária da versão física do jornal e acesso ilimitado ao sítio digital da publicação para o Conselho Regional de Medicina do Estado de São Paulo - CREMESP.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 CONSELHO REGIONAL DE MEDICINA DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO for an amount of BRL 2,211 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2026-02-20 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 CONSELHO REGIONAL DE MEDICINA DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO Buying unitnot reported Publication date2026-02-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAto que autoriza a Contratação DiretaAwards
This award was granted to EMPRESA FOLHA DA MANHA S.A. by CONSELHO REGIONAL DE MEDICINA DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO for an amount of BRL 2,211. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2026-02-20.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 EMPRESA FOLHA DA MANHA S.A. | BRL 2,211 | 2026-02-20 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity CONSELHO REGIONAL DE MEDICINA DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-92631007000212026-1Publication date2026-02-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2026-02-20Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: falseStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

