📑A presente licitação, pelo Sistema de Registro de Preços, tem por objeto a aquisição de equipamento de informática - tablets, conforme condições e exigências estabelecidas no Edital, em atendimento às
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase A presente licitação, pelo Sistema de Registro de Preços, tem por objeto a aquisição de equipamento de informática - tablets, conforme condições e exigências estabelecidas no Edital, em atendimento às necessidades do Centro de Políticas Públicas e Avaliação da Educação – CAEd.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 FUNDACAO CENTRO DE POLITICAS PUBLICAS E AVALIACAO DA EDUCACAO - FUNDACAO CAED for an amount of BRL 80,200 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2025-09-09 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 FUNDACAO CENTRO DE POLITICAS PUBLICAS E AVALIACAO DA EDUCACAO - FUNDACAO CAED Buying unitnot reported Publication date2025-09-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEditalAwards
This award was granted to AL 5 COMERCIO DE EQUIPAMENTOS LTDA by FUNDACAO CENTRO DE POLITICAS PUBLICAS E AVALIACAO DA EDUCACAO - FUNDACAO CAED for an amount of BRL 80,200. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2025-11-10.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 AL 5 COMERCIO DE EQUIPAMENTOS LTDA | BRL 80,200 | 2025-11-10 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity FUNDACAO CENTRO DE POLITICAS PUBLICAS E AVALIACAO DA EDUCACAO - FUNDACAO CAED to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-92740905900302025-1Publication date2025-09-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2025-11-10Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 1; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Edital; modoDisputaId: 1; modoDisputaNome: Aberto; srp: trueStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

