Want to know more about EDUCAGOV CURSOS E TECNOLOGIA LTDA? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢EDUCAGOV CURSOS E TECNOLOGIA LTDA

What do we know about this supplier?

EDUCAGOV CURSOS E TECNOLOGIA LTDA (CNPJ BR-CNPJ-55809716000126) appears in the public procurement registry of Brazil. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 47 contracts for a total amount of BRL 864,720

Organization typenot reported NITBR-CNPJ-55809716000126 CountryBrazil Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 47 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 47 public contracts for a total amount of BRL 864,720, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Brazil and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇧🇷 (Custeio de taxa de inscrição para participação de Servidor no Curso Divida Ativa no Município)MUNICIPIO DE BURITISBRL 2,0902024-10-29
🇧🇷 Custeio de taxa de inscrição para participação de servidor no curso “Gestão e Fiscalização de Contratos”MUNICIPIO DE BURITISBRL 2,5902024-11-27
🇧🇷 Inscrição de participação em oficina teórica e prática de atos preparatórios de Licitações -ETP e TR, para 42 servidores desta Casa de Leis;ASSEMBLEIA LEGISLATIVA DO ESTADO DE RONDONIABRL 76,6502024-12-06
🇧🇷 Inscrições no curso “E-SOCIAL PARA ORGANIZAÇÕES PÚBLICAS NA PRÁTICA”ESTADO DE RONDONIABRL 4,7802024-11-14
🇧🇷 Contratação de empresa especializada no curso de capacitação em “E-Social para órgãos públicos - As mudanças do Leiaute 1.3, SST e DCTFWeb”, visando atender as necessidades desta Secretaria de Estado de Finanças de Rondônia.SECRETARIA DE ESTADO DE FINANCASBRL 15,3302024-12-09
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
direct47

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇧🇷 ESTADO DE RONDONIA9BRL 161,240
🇧🇷 MUNICIPIO DE BURITIS7BRL 90,260
🇧🇷 ASSEMBLEIA LEGISLATIVA DO ESTADO DE RONDONIA6BRL 188,050
🇧🇷 MUNICIPIO DE JARU4BRL 39,050
🇧🇷 INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO,CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA DE RONDONIA3BRL 89,280

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2025-07-18

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published bySecretaria de Gestão e Inovação do Ministério da Gestão e da Inovação em Serviços Públicos
CountriesBrazil
LicenseCC BY 4.0
Year range2021 - 2026
Update statusActively updated (2026-02-21)
The Secretariat of Management and Innovation (SEGES) publishes OCDS data about Federal Government public procurement made in the Compras.gov.br system as part of their open procurement data portal. This is the first government publication of Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) data in Brazil, maki...
This record last updated2025-07-18

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.