📑Proektirane i avtorski nadzor na proekt 3HQ31001 ,,Sorzheniya za KIS moduli na NATO za razvrshchane" vv voyskovo formirovanie v s. Gorna Malina ot Doplnenie 4 km Paket ot sposobnosti SR 0A0149 ,,Garni
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Proektirane i avtorski nadzor na proekt 3HQ31001 ,,Sorzheniya za KIS moduli na NATO za razvrshchane" vv voyskovo formirovanie v s. Gorna Malina ot Doplnenie 4 km Paket ot sposobnosti SR 0A0149 ,,Garnizonni sorzheniya za razvrshchashch se komunikacionno-informacionen modul" , finansiran chastichno po Programata na NATO za investicii v sigurnostta (NSIP).
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇬 Министерство на отбраната for an amount of BGN 176,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-01-24 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇬 Министерство на отбраната Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-01-24 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to "ПРОНО" ЕООД by Министерство на отбраната for an amount of BGN 176,000. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2013-05-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇬 "ПРОНО" ЕООД | BGN 176,000 | 2013-05-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Министерство на отбраната to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBG_ocds-70d2nz-19e03360-9c8e-4eac-88db-0155c38678e4-award-1Publication date2013-01-24Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-05-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsОграниченаStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

