📑Dostavka na gorivo za otoplenie, vglishcha, drva za gorene-peleti i dostavka na avtomobilni goriva, vtechnen neften gaz (propan-butan) i smazochni materiali za MPS v zvenata na byudzh.izdrzhka v Obshc
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostavka na gorivo za otoplenie, vglishcha, drva za gorene-peleti i dostavka na avtomobilni goriva, vtechnen neften gaz (propan-butan) i smazochni materiali za MPS v zvenata na byudzh.izdrzhka v Obshch.S-vo.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇬 Община Ситово for an amount of BGN 307,509 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-05-30 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇬 Община Ситово Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-05-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostavka na gorivo za otoplenie, vglishcha, drva za gorene-peleti i dostavka na avtomobilni goriva, vtechnen neften gaz (propan-butan) i smazochni materiali za MPS v zvenata na byudzhetna izdrzhka v Obshchina SitovoAwards
This award was granted to „Белфагор“ ЕООД by Община Ситово for an amount of BGN 307,509. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-05-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇬 „Белфагор“ ЕООД | BGN 307,509 | 2023-05-17 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Община Ситово to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBG_ocds-70d2nz-2fcbb2ed-7343-4f9d-b07e-5ee162ad4393-award-1Publication date2023-05-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-05-17CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

