Want to know more about „Инвестиционно проектиране“ ЕООД? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢„Инвестиционно проектиране“ ЕООД

What do we know about this supplier?

„Инвестиционно проектиране“ ЕООД appears in the public procurement registry of Bulgaria. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 181 contracts for a total amount of BGN 16,124,286

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryBulgaria Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 181 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Alternative names

This company operates under 1 registered commercial or alternative name, allowing operational flexibility and brand diversification.

,,Investicionno proektirane" EOOD

Contracts

This company has participated in 181 public contracts for a total amount of BGN 16,124,286, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Bulgaria and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇧🇬 ,,Izgotvyane na investicionen proekt vv faza tehnicheski proekt za obekt: ,,Rekonstrukciya i rehabilitaciya na ulici v s. Borci, s. Venec i s. Yasenkovo, Obshchina Venec""ОБЩИНА ВЕНЕЦBGN 34,9002022-10-18
🇧🇬 ,,IZRABOTVANE NA INVESTICIONEN PROEKT ZA OBEKT: ,,IZGRAZhDANE NA ChAST OT KANALIZACIONNATA MREZhA NA S. STRYaMA, OBShch. RAKOVSKI, OBL. PLOVDIV"ОБЩИНА РАКОВСКИBGN 41,2002022-06-16
🇧🇬 ,,Uprazhnyavane na avtorski nadzor pri izplnenie na stroitelno-montazhni raboti (SMR) na obekt: ,,Rekonstrukciya i rehabilitaciya na ulici v naseleni mesta na obshchina Zavet, Podobekt 4: Ulici v s. Ivan Shishmanovo, 4.3: ul. ,,Belasica" ot OK 8 do OK 61"ОБЩИНА ЗАВЕТBGN 9002022-03-07
🇧🇬 "Proektirane i osshchestvyavane na avtorski nadzor za proekt: "Rekonstrukciya i rehabilitaciya na obshchinski ptishcha na teritoriyata na obshchina Kaolinovo"ОБЩИНА КАОЛИНОВОBGN 67,3002023-01-31
🇧🇬 ,,Uprazhnyavane na avtorski nadzor pri izplnenie na stroitelno-montazhni raboti (SMR) na obekti: REKONSTRUKCIYa I REHABILITACIYa NA ULICI V NASELENI MESTA NA OBShchINA ZAVET, PODOBEKT 2: Ulici v s. Brestovene, PODOBEKT 2.2: s. Brestovene - ul. ,,General Stoletov" (OK 194 - OK 223) i REKONSTRUKCIYa I REHABILITACIYa NA ULICI V NASELENI MESTA NA OBShchINA ZAVET, PODOBEKT 6: Ulici v s. Prelez, PODOBEKT 6.5: s. Prelez - ul.,,Peyo Yavorov" (OK 95 - OK 112)ОБЩИНА ЗАВЕТBGN 2,9002022-10-05
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open91
direct26
limited3
selective3

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇧🇬 Община Хитрино35BGN 1,916,083
🇧🇬 BG24BGN 812,816
🇧🇬 ОБЩИНА ЗАВЕТ14BGN 263,919
🇧🇬 Агенция по геодезия, картография и кадастър11BGN 2,122,340
🇧🇬 Община Нови пазар10BGN 350,305

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2018-12-18

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.
This record last updated2018-12-18

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.