Want to know more about Poklon bonovi (kartice) za robu po izboru - ponovni postupak? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Poklon bonovi (kartice) za robu po izboru - ponovni postupak

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Poklon bonovi (kartice) za robu po izboru - ponovni postupak.

This contract was awarded by 🇭🇷 Zagrebačka županija for an amount of EUR 31,300 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-06-16 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇭🇷 Zagrebačka županija Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-06-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNabava poklon bonova (kartica) za robu po izboru

Awards

This award was granted to ABM Facilty Management d.o.o. by Zagrebačka županija for an amount of EUR 31,300. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-06-09. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇭🇷 ABM Facilty Management d.o.o.EUR 31,3002023-06-091

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zagrebačka županija to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-56206fd8-abcd-4e74-8821-2257078f0675-award-1Publication date2023-06-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-06-09CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsDodjela ugovora bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje u Službenom listu Europske unije u slučajevima navedenima u nastavku (molimo popuniti prilog D)Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.