๐Sanacija klizista na podrucju Grada Krapine u naseljima Krapina i Vidovec Krapinski Grupa 1 Sanacija klizista u Crkvenoj ulici, Krapina Grupa 2 Sanacija klizista u naselju Vidovec Krapinski
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Sanacija klizista na podrucju Grada Krapine u naseljima Krapina i Vidovec Krapinski Grupa 1 Sanacija klizista u Crkvenoj ulici, Krapina Grupa 2 Sanacija klizista u naselju Vidovec Krapinski.
This contract was awarded by ๐ญ๐ท GRAD KRAPINA for an amount of EUR 275,931 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-11-09 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ญ๐ท GRAD KRAPINA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-11-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmet nabave su radovi. Predmet nabave su radovi sanacije klizista u Crkvenoj ulici u gradu Krapini (grupa 1) te sanacija klizista u naselju Vidovec Krapinski (grupa 2).Awards
This award was granted to VODOPRIVREDA-ZAGORJE d.o.o. by GRAD KRAPINA for an amount of EUR 275,931. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-02-02. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ญ๐ท VODOPRIVREDA-ZAGORJE d.o.o. | EUR 275,931 | 2023-02-02 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity GRAD KRAPINA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-aa895117-265d-4e87-9413-5016195d598f-award-2Publication date2022-11-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-02-02CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

