📑Usluga sudskog vjestaka - procjene stete na poljoprivrednom zemljistu za projekt Izgradnje vodnokomunalne infrastrukture aglomeracija Durdevac, Virje, Ferdinandovac i Podravske Sesvete
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Usluga sudskog vjestaka - procjene stete na poljoprivrednom zemljistu za projekt Izgradnje vodnokomunalne infrastrukture aglomeracija Durdevac, Virje, Ferdinandovac i Podravske Sesvete.
This contract was awarded by 🇭🇷 Komunalije d.o.o. Đurđevac for an amount of HRK 90,180 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-12-01 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇭🇷 Komunalije d.o.o. Đurđevac Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-12-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUsluga vjestacenja nastale stete na poljoprivrednom i sumskom zemljistu nastalom prilikom izvodenja radova gradnje na Projektu ,,Izgradnja vodnokomunalne infrastrukture aglomeracija Durdevac, Novigrad Podravski, Virje i Podravske Sesvete"Awards
This award was granted to Obrt Stjepan Rakarec by Komunalije d.o.o. Đurđevac for an amount of HRK 90,180. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-11-24. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇭🇷 Obrt Stjepan Rakarec | HRK 90,180 | 2022-11-24 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Komunalije d.o.o. Đurđevac to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-b4040645-154c-47e9-bc88-80226dff0005-award-1Publication date2022-12-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-11-24CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

