Want to know more about Dijagnosticka sredtsva za 2019 godinu - Grupa 5. Testovi za latex aglutinaciju - ponovljeni postupak? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dijagnosticka sredtsva za 2019 godinu - Grupa 5. Testovi za latex aglutinaciju - ponovljeni postupak

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dijagnosticka sredtsva za 2019 godinu - Grupa 5. Testovi za latex aglutinaciju - ponovljeni postupak.

This contract was awarded by 🇭🇷 ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO ISTARSKE ŽUPANIJE for an amount of HRK 63,424 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-05-27 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇭🇷 ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO ISTARSKE ŽUPANIJE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-05-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDijagnosticka sredstva za 2019. godinu - Grupa 5. Testovi za latex aglutinaciju - ponovljeni postupak

Awards

This award was granted to DiaHem d.o.o. by ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO ISTARSKE ŽUPANIJE for an amount of HRK 63,424. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2019-05-23. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇭🇷 DiaHem d.o.o.HRK 63,4242019-05-231

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO ISTARSKE ŽUPANIJE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-bd06ee27-bf9a-4916-988f-57ad0a667df4-award-1Publication date2019-05-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-05-23CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.