๐Sanacija dijela zupanijske ceste ZC6075 - Karlove kuce
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Sanacija dijela zupanijske ceste ZC6075 - Karlove kuce.
This contract was awarded by ๐ญ๐ท GRAD SKRADIN for an amount of EUR 348,418 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-07-03 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ญ๐ท GRAD SKRADIN Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-07-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSanacija dijela zupanijske ceste ZC6075 - Karlove kuceAwards
This award was granted to STRABAG d.o.o. by GRAD SKRADIN for an amount of EUR 348,418. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-09-06. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ญ๐ท STRABAG d.o.o. | EUR 348,418 | 2023-09-06 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity GRAD SKRADIN to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-c08a274b-6ba9-4f9d-aab0-ca07e5380e95-award-1Publication date2023-07-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-09-06CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

