Want to know more about Jednotny klinicky informacni system KIS NPK? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Jednotny klinicky informacni system KIS NPK

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Jednotny klinicky informacni system KIS NPK.

This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Nemocnice Pardubického kraje, a.s. for an amount of CZK 193,344,265 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-03-08 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇨🇿 Nemocnice Pardubického kraje, a.s. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-03-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionObecne je predmetem verejne zakazky zhotoveni resp. dodani licenci, zprovozneni, implementace a provozovani (tj. servis, podpora a rozvoj Jednotneho klinickeho informacniho systemu KIS NPK v prostredi zadavatele resp. objednatele dodavatelem za podminek stanovenych navrhem smlouvy, ktera je prilohou zadavacich podminek.

Awards

This award was granted to Stapro s.r.o. by Nemocnice Pardubického kraje, a.s. for an amount of CZK 193,344,265. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-11-13. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇨🇿 Stapro s.r.o.CZK 193,344,2652020-11-131

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Nemocnice Pardubického kraje, a.s. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-020c6599-4575-4fca-8c4f-b648353044f5-award-1Publication date2019-03-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-11-13CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Public Procurement Bulletin of the Ministry of Local Development of the Czech Republic.