📑Rekvalifikace- opatreni aktivni politiky zamestnanosti
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Rekvalifikace- opatreni aktivni politiky zamestnanosti.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Česká republika - Úřad práce v Rychnově nad Kněžnou for an amount of CZK 1,611,241 to 1 supplier. It was published on not reported through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Česká republika - Úřad práce v Rychnově nad Kněžnou Buying unitnot reported Publication datenot reported Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem verejne zakazky je zabezpeceni rekvalifikace prostrednictvim akreditovaneho vzdelavaciho rizeni, a to zejmena pro evidovane uchazece o zamestnani a zajemce o zamestnani, smerujici k ziskani nove kvalifikace nebo rozsireni stavajici kvalifikace ucastniku rekvalifikace v souladu s pozadavky a moznostmi trhu prace. Zadavatel uzavrel celkem 7 ramcovych smluv, kazdou vzdy s jedinym dodavatelem.Awards
This award was granted to Zdeněk Malý - ZM by Česká republika - Úřad práce v Rychnově nad Kněžnou for an amount of CZK 1,611,241. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 Zdeněk Malý - ZM | CZK 1,611,241 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Česká republika - Úřad práce v Rychnově nad Kněžnou to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-8ef02197-c82b-4caa-b669-3e88086561f9-award-1Publication datenot reportedContract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsVyjednávací bez zveřejnění oznámení o zakázce / výzvy k účasti v soutěžiStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

