📑Sokolovsky poklad - sklep zamku - odkryti zakladu tvrze
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Sokolovsky poklad - sklep zamku - odkryti zakladu tvrze.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Muzeum Sokolov, příspěvková organizace Karlovarského kraje for an amount of CZK 11,233,714 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-11-06 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Muzeum Sokolov, příspěvková organizace Karlovarského kraje Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-11-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem plneni verejne zakazky v ramci tohoto zadavaciho rizeni je provedeni a obstarani veskerych praci nutnych k uplnemu dokonceni a zprovozneni stavby: ,,Muzeum Sokolov, stavebni upravy objektu - sklep zamku - odkryti zakladu tvrze", v rozsahu specifikovanem projektovou dokumentaci a touto zadavaci dokumentaci. Soucasti plneni je dale zajisteni vsech cinnosti souvisejicich s komplexnim vyzkousenim stavby a jejim predanim zadavateli.Awards
This award was granted to SUAS - stavební, s.r.o. by Muzeum Sokolov, příspěvková organizace Karlovarského kraje for an amount of CZK 11,233,714. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 SUAS - stavební, s.r.o. | CZK 11,233,714 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Muzeum Sokolov, příspěvková organizace Karlovarského kraje to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-97986adf-e85d-4b85-be4b-f4d7af2dca18-award-1Publication date2018-11-06Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsPT_SIMPLIFIED_CONTRACTStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

