📑Oprava strechy a fasady LD Sadovy Pramen III
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Oprava strechy a fasady LD Sadovy Pramen III.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Vojenská lázeňská a rekreační zařízení for an amount of CZK 907,074 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-12-12 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Vojenská lázeňská a rekreační zařízení Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-12-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem verejne zakazky jsou prace, ktere byly zjisteny po odkryti konstrukci a ktere nemohly byt v dobe zpracovavani projektove dokumentace predpokladany. Dale byly provedeny prace na zaklade doporuceni vyrobce Klip panelu z duvodu zlepseni uzitnych vlastnosti krytiny a prodlouzeni zivotnosti drevene stresni konstrukce.Awards
This award was granted to KV-BUILDING s.r.o. by Vojenská lázeňská a rekreační zařízení for an amount of CZK 907,074. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-10-26. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 KV-BUILDING s.r.o. | CZK 907,074 | 2011-10-26 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Vojenská lázeňská a rekreační zařízení to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-da44d6cf-624d-4f6f-a472-844c7fd1a2c8-award-1Publication date2011-12-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-10-26CategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsVyjednávací bez zveřejnění oznámení o zakázce / výzvy k účasti v soutěžiStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

