📑UTB - Vzdelavaci komplex - projektova dokumentace - dodatecne sluzby
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase UTB - Vzdelavaci komplex - projektova dokumentace - dodatecne sluzby.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Univerzita Tomáše Bati ve Zlíně for an amount of CZK 1,003,400 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-09-27 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Univerzita Tomáše Bati ve Zlíně Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-09-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem plneni verejne zakazky jsou dodatecne sluzby, jejich potreba vznikla v dusledku okolnosti, ktere zadavatel jednajici s nalezitou peci nemohl predvidat, a tyto dodatecne sluzby jsou nezbytne pro dokonceni puvodnich sluzeb. Puvodni verejna zakazka byla zadana v otevrenem rizeni.Awards
This award was granted to AED project, a.s. by Univerzita Tomáše Bati ve Zlíně for an amount of CZK 1,003,400. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-09-14. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 AED project, a.s. | CZK 1,003,400 | 2016-09-14 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Univerzita Tomáše Bati ve Zlíně to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-ffe72e1f-1ad9-45d7-9c3f-b13ec5a8bcb4-award-1Publication date2016-09-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-09-14CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsZadání zakázky bez předchozího zveřejnění oznámení o zakázce v Úředním věstníku Evropské unie (v případech uvedených v oddíle 2 přílohy D1)Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

