๐Leverance af kemikalier til fosforfjernelse og til hygiejnisering pa Aarhus Vands renseanlaeg
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Leverance af kemikalier til fosforfjernelse og til hygiejnisering pa Aarhus Vands renseanlaeg.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ฐ Aarhus Vand A/S for an amount of DKK 24,850,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-03-02 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ฐ Aarhus Vand A/S Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-03-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLevering af faeldningskemikalier (jernklorid og jernsulfat) samt pereddikesyre til hygiejnisering af udlobsvand pa Aarhus Vands renseanlaeg omfattende:- Jernklorid til Aby, Viby, Malling, Trankaer, Ega og Marselisborg Renseanlaeg- Jernsulfat til Beder, Marslet og Solbjerg Renseanlaeg- Pereddikesyre (14 - 17 %'s oplosning) til hygiejniseringsanlaeg pa Viby og Aby RenseanlaegAwards
This award was granted to Chr. Krogh aps by Aarhus Vand A/S for an amount of DKK 24,850,000. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ฐ Chr. Krogh aps | DKK 24,850,000 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Aarhus Vand A/S to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDK_ocds-70d2nz-17cd84d7-1d89-4544-a87e-9118984b2b9a-award-2Publication date2013-03-02Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsRESTRICTEDStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

