Want to know more about Afd. 128 Lisbjerg Bakke v/al2bolig.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Afd. 128 Lisbjerg Bakke v/al2bolig.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Afd. 128 Lisbjerg Bakke v/al2bolig.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ AL2bolig for an amount of DKK 7,923,760 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-12-11 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ AL2bolig Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-12-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionByggeprojektet bestar 35 familieboliger, 5 ungdomsboliger, faellesfaciliteter samt udvendige landskabsarbejder. I alt 6 bygninger i 3-4 etager, samt skure. Ca. 4 100 m2 BBR. Byggeriet er et af de forste i de nye byudviklingsomrade ved Lisbjerg, Arhus.Det kan derudover oplyses, at byggesagen skal DGNB certificeres og entreprenorerne skal bidrage til certificeringen med relevant dokumentationsmateriale.

Awards

This award was granted to Poul Pedersen A/S by AL2bolig for an amount of DKK 7,923,760. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The award was granted on 2016-05-17. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Poul Pedersen A/SDKK 7,923,7602016-05-171

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity AL2bolig to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDK_ocds-70d2nz-1ccf326d-34c5-4805-a630-23f05832328f-award-1Publication date2015-12-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-05-17CategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_restrictedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.