Want to know more about Property/Business Interruption + Terrorisme Insurance for Sund and Baelt? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Property/Business Interruption + Terrorisme Insurance for Sund and Baelt

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Property/Business Interruption + Terrorisme Insurance for Sund and Baelt.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇰 Sund & Bælt Holding A/S and Øresundsbro Konsortiet I/S for an amount of DKK 3,656,435 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-03-15 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇰 Sund & Bælt Holding A/S and Øresundsbro Konsortiet I/S Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-03-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLot 1: Primary PDBI and Terrorism;Lot 2: 6 Excess PDBI;Lot 7: 11 Excess Terrorism.

Awards

This award was granted to If Skadeforsikring by Sund & Bælt Holding A/S and Øresundsbro Konsortiet I/S for an amount of DKK 3,656,435. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-07-01. This is award number 6.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇧 If SkadeforsikringDKK 3,656,4352018-07-016

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Sund & Bælt Holding A/S and Øresundsbro Konsortiet I/S to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDK_ocds-70d2nz-7ea77b9c-b7a7-49f6-aee2-c2458ecc3dc4-award-6Publication date2018-03-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-07-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.