๐Geotechnical Investigations for Orsted's Gode Wind 03+04 and German Cluster Offshore Windfarm Projects
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Geotechnical Investigations for Orsted's Gode Wind 03+04 and German Cluster Offshore Windfarm Projects.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ฐ DONG Energy Thermal Power A/S for an amount of EUR 7,510,857 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-03-29 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ฐ DONG Energy Thermal Power A/S Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-03-29 Contest statusnot reported Description2 individual contracts for Geotechnical Investigations and laboratory analysis of samples taken from the seabed in various depths within the Orsted offshore windfarms located in the German Bight Waters in 2019: Lot 1: Gode Wind Offshore Windfarm 03 and 04 (GOW0304); Lot 2: German Cluster Offshore Windfarm 01 (GCW01).Awards
This award was granted to G-tec SA by DONG Energy Thermal Power A/S for an amount of EUR 7,510,857. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-03-22. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ง๐ช G-tec SA | EUR 7,510,857 | 2019-03-22 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity DONG Energy Thermal Power A/S to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDK_ocds-70d2nz-9c20ae3e-e63d-4ec5-8c59-2f07795390f5-award-2Publication date2018-03-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-03-22CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

