📑Estudio de levantamiento topografico general de la jurisdicción parroquial, destinado al fortalecimiento del plan de ordenamiento territorial de la parroquia Crucita del cantón Portoviejo
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Estudio de levantamiento topografico general de la jurisdicción parroquial, destinado al fortalecimiento del plan de ordenamiento territorial de la parroquia Crucita del cantón Portoviejo.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇨 GOBIERNO AUTONOMO DESCENTRALIZADO PARROQUIAL RURAL DE CRUCITA for an amount of USD 54,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-11-12 through direct and its current status is complete
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇨 GOBIERNO AUTONOMO DESCENTRALIZADO PARROQUIAL RURAL DE CRUCITA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-11-12 Contest statuscomplete DescriptionCDC-GADPRC-005-2019-112655Awards
This award was granted to ELECRIO S.A. ELECRIOSA by GOBIERNO AUTONOMO DESCENTRALIZADO PARROQUIAL RURAL DE CRUCITA for an amount of USD 54,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-11-14.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇨 ELECRIO S.A. ELECRIOSA | USD 54,000 | 2019-11-14 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity GOBIERNO AUTONOMO DESCENTRALIZADO PARROQUIAL RURAL DE CRUCITA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEC_ocds-5wno2w-CDC-GADPRC-005-2019-112655-4021700-CDC-GADPRC-005-2019Publication date2019-11-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-11-14CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsContratacion directaStatuscompleteData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

