📑ADQUISICIÓN DE PRODUCTOS ALIMENTICIOS DE PRIMERA NECESIDAD PARA LAS PERSONAS CON DISCAPACIDAD, NIÑAS/OS, MUJERES EMBARAZADAS, ADULTOS MAYORES DE LOS GRUPOS DE ATENCIÓN PRIORITARIA
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Adquisición de productos alimenticios de primera necesidad para las personas con discapacidad, niñas/os, mujeres embarazadas, adultos mayores de los grupos de atención prioritaria de las comunas, comunidades y asociaciones pertenecientes a la parroquia san josé de dahuano, cantón loreto, provincia de orellana.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇨 JUNTA PARROQUIAL SAN JOSE DE DAHUANO for an amount of USD 1,050 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2025-12-29 through open and its current status is complete
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇨 JUNTA PARROQUIAL SAN JOSE DE DAHUANO Buying unitnot reported Publication date2025-12-29 Contest statuscomplete DescriptionLICB-GAD-PR-SANJOSEDEDAHUANO-2025-002-143374Awards
This award was granted to PACHECO ESPINOZA DIEGO FABIAN by JUNTA PARROQUIAL SAN JOSE DE DAHUANO for an amount of USD 1,050. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2025-12-29.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇨 PACHECO ESPINOZA DIEGO FABIAN | USD 1,050 | 2025-12-29 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity JUNTA PARROQUIAL SAN JOSE DE DAHUANO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEC_ocds-5wno2w-LICB-GAD-PR-SANJOSEDEDAHUANO-2025-002-143374-8561275-LICB-GAD-PR-SANJOSEDEDAHUANO-2025-002Publication date2025-12-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2025-12-29CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsLicitaciónStatuscompleteData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

