📑SERVICIO INTEGRAL PARA LA IMPLEMENTACIÓN, OPERACIÓN, SOPORTE DE UNA PLATAFORMA NACIONAL INTEROPERABLE DE INFORMACIÓN Y ATENCIÓN DIGITAL EN SALUD, INCLUYENDO LA PROVISIÓN DE LA INFRAESTRUCTURA TECNOLÓG
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Servicio integral para la implementación, operación, soporte de una plataforma nacional interoperable de información y atención digital en salud, incluyendo la provisión de la infraestructura tecnológica y la conectividad necesarias para los establec.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇨 MINISTERIO DE SALUD PUBLICA MATRIZ for an amount of USD 240,262,377 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2026-09-08 through direct and its current status is active
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇨 MINISTERIO DE SALUD PUBLICA MATRIZ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2026-09-08 Contest statusactive DescriptionRE-CEP-MSP-2026-003-2455Awards
This award was granted to CORPORACION NACIONAL DE TELECOMUNICACIONES by MINISTERIO DE SALUD PUBLICA MATRIZ for an amount of USD 240,262,377. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2026-09-08.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇨 CORPORACION NACIONAL DE TELECOMUNICACIONES | USD 240,262,377 | 2026-09-08 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity MINISTERIO DE SALUD PUBLICA MATRIZ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEC_ocds-5wno2w-RE-CEP-MSP-2026-003-2455-8982603-RE-CEP-MSP-2026-003Publication date2026-09-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2026-09-08CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsContratos entre Entidades Públicas o sus subsidiariasStatusactiveData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

