Want to know more about Narva-Joesuu linna kruusakattega teede sailitusremont? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Narva-Joesuu linna kruusakattega teede sailitusremont

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Narva-Joesuu linna kruusakattega teede sailitusremont.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇪 Narva-Jõesuu Linnavalitsus for an amount of EUR 58,891 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-07-29 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇪 Narva-Jõesuu Linnavalitsus Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-07-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPakkujal on kohustus tutvuda hankelepingu taitmise kohaga, see tahendab, et pakkumuse saab esitada uksnes parast hankelepingu taitmise kohaga tutvumist. Pakkuja objektiga tutvumise toenduseks on objektiga tutvumisel Hankija poolt koostatud registreerimislehele ettevotja poolt kantud ettevotte andmed ja antud allkiri.

Awards

This award was granted to Osaühing JÕHVI KEK by Narva-Jõesuu Linnavalitsus for an amount of EUR 58,891. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2020-07-29. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇪 Osaühing JÕHVI KEKEUR 58,8912020-07-291

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Narva-Jõesuu Linnavalitsus to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-18ce7b76-8597-4a3d-8b4c-3adc73939836-award-1Publication date2020-07-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-07-29CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Public Procurement Register of Estonia.