📑Munalaskme maaparandussusteemi rekonstrueerimine ning Munalaskme raba tee, Audekula tee, Seljamae tee, Sepu tee ja Savikivi tee ehitamine
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Munalaskme maaparandussusteemi rekonstrueerimine ning Munalaskme raba tee, Audekula tee, Seljamae tee, Sepu tee ja Savikivi tee ehitamine.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇪 Riigimetsa Majandamise Keskus for an amount of EUR 282,184 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-01-04 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇪 Riigimetsa Majandamise Keskus Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-01-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHanke eesmargiks on hankelepingu solmimine Munalaskme maaparandussusteem (223,7 ha) ning Munalaskme raba tee (1,09 km), Audekula tee (0,35 km), Seljamae tee (0,49 km), Sepu tee (0,06 km) ja Savikivi tee (0,77 km), mis asub Harju maakonnas, Saue vallas, Munalaskme kulas, rekonstrueerimis- ja ehitustoode teostamiseks.Awards
This award was granted to Metropol Group OÜ by Riigimetsa Majandamise Keskus for an amount of EUR 282,184. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-01-04. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇪 Metropol Group OÜ | EUR 282,184 | 2023-01-04 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Riigimetsa Majandamise Keskus to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-3da3bc01-5dab-4fa2-b6c3-e76aef34dbcd-award-1Publication date2023-01-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-01-04CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

