📑Harjumaa, Tallinn, Kesklinna LO, Tolli tn 5A, AJ nr 151 vorgu umberehitus (TP0469)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Harjumaa, Tallinn, Kesklinna LO, Tolli tn 5A, AJ nr 151 vorgu umberehitus (TP0469).
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇪 Elektrilevi OÜ for an amount of EUR 11,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-01-16 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇪 Elektrilevi OÜ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-01-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHange on valja kuulutatud Harjumaal, Tallinnas, Toll tn 5A, AJ nr 151 vorgu umberehituseks (TP0469). Tahelepanu poorata too mahtude tabeli taiendavatele markustele! NB! Pakkujal tuleb valida ,,Taida andmed vormil". Juhul kui pakkujal jaab raadionuppude valik tegemata, siis loeb hankija, et pakkuja on teinud pakkumuse esitamisega ,,Jah" valikud, v.a teise isiku vahenditele tuginemise ja uhispakkujate valiku korral. Pakkujal esitada koik kusitud dokumendid, volikirjad ja toendid, ka raadionupp "jah" korral. Veenduda, et esitatud liikmed vastavate toenditega on kantud EPP keskkonda enne hanke avamist!Awards
This award was granted to ProSystem OÜ by Elektrilevi OÜ for an amount of EUR 11,500. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2020-01-16. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇪 ProSystem OÜ | EUR 11,500 | 2020-01-16 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Elektrilevi OÜ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-8d1304e3-8bc2-43f6-b08d-143c5c7689ee-award-1Publication date2020-01-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-01-16CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

