📑Pensionisusteemide rahvusvahelise praktika analuusi labiviimine Sotsiaalministeeriumile
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Pensionisusteemide rahvusvahelise praktika analuusi labiviimine Sotsiaalministeeriumile.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇪 Sotsiaalministeerium for an amount of EUR 69,900 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-12-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇪 Sotsiaalministeerium Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-12-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPensionisusteemide rahvusvahelise praktika analuusiga kirjeldatakse valitud riikide pensionikindlustussusteeme ja sellele seatud eesmarke (sh indikaatoreid) ning tuuakse valja nende tugevused ja puudused. Samuti kirjeldatakse nendes riikides labi viidud reformide tulemusi (nii negatiivsed kui positiivsed mojud; millised eesmargid reformidele seati ning hinnang eesmargi taitmisele) ning tuuakse teiste riikide heale praktikale tuginedes soovitusi Eesti pensionikindlustussusteemi korralduse parendamiseks ja tohustamiseks.Awards
This award was granted to Tallinna Ülikool by Sotsiaalministeerium for an amount of EUR 69,900. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-12-10. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇪 Tallinna Ülikool | EUR 69,900 | 2021-12-10 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Sotsiaalministeerium to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-8d5ca59e-06f9-4a8f-b86a-dbb87bd02f3c-award-1Publication date2021-12-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-12-10CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

