๐Missions de reperage (prelevements et analyses) des materiaux et produits contenant de l'amiante et du plomb dans les ouvrages et equipements exploites par la section de l'assainissement de Paris
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Missions de reperage (prelevements et analyses) des materiaux et produits contenant de l'amiante et du plomb dans les ouvrages et equipements exploites par la section de l'assainissement de Paris.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Ville de Paris for an amount of EUR 960,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-09-22 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Ville de Paris Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-09-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMissions de reperage (prelevements et analyses) des materiaux et produits contenant de l'amiante et du plomb dans les ouvrages et equipements exploites par la section de l'assainissement de Paris, en 3 lots geographiques.Awards
This award was granted to SGDS international by Ville de Paris for an amount of EUR 960,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-03-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท SGDS international | EUR 960,000 | 2019-03-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ville de Paris to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-0851a05e-a117-4783-ac63-0ebe43d84c5e-award-1Publication date2018-09-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-03-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

