📑Convention de sous-traitance de prestations de formation professionnelle au benefice d'alternants inscrits au CFAR municipal de Salon-de-Provence
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Convention de sous-traitance de prestations de formation professionnelle au benefice d'alternants inscrits au CFAR municipal de Salon-de-Provence.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Mairie de Salon-de-Provence for an amount of EUR 138,240 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-12-04 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Mairie de Salon-de-Provence Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-12-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIl s'agit d'un contrat de sous-traitance de prestations de formation professionnelle pour les alternants du CFAR municipal.Awards
This award was granted to CFA régional Campus d'Avignon — Chambre métiers et de l'artisanat PACA by Mairie de Salon-de-Provence for an amount of EUR 138,240. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-10-11. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 CFA régional Campus d'Avignon — Chambre métiers et de l'artisanat PACA | EUR 138,240 | 2019-10-11 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Mairie de Salon-de-Provence to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-0e4ea0af-e95b-40ec-b54a-4efc91cdd05b-award-1Publication date2019-12-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-10-11CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

