๐Accord-cadre de travaux d'entretien locatif pour les besoins d'Habitat de la Vienne
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Accord-cadre de travaux d'entretien locatif pour les besoins d'Habitat de la Vienne.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Habitat de la Vienne for an amount of EUR 7,800,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-09-01 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Habitat de la Vienne Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-09-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIl s'agit d'une consultation en vue de la mise en place d'accords-cadres de travaux d'entretien locatif pour les besoins d'Habitat de la Vienne. Accessoirement ces travaux pourront aussi etre des travaux de petit entretien des locaux administratifs d'Habitat de la Vienne. Les accords-cadres sont multi-attributaires (trois candidats par lot dans la mesure du possible).Awards
This award was granted to Lumelec by Habitat de la Vienne for an amount of EUR 7,800,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Lumelec | EUR 7,800,000 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Habitat de la Vienne to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-0e60688f-bd63-436f-a637-a70fb89469dd-award-2Publication date2020-09-01Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

