๐Assistance technique - divers IPE Porcheville.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Assistance technique - divers IPE Porcheville.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท EDF SA for an amount of EUR 531,200 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-08-10 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท EDF SA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-08-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe marche concerne la realisation, pour le compte du CIT, des prestations relatives aux projets IPE entre 2012 et 2013 sur le site de Cordemais. Ces prestations concernent les domaines suivants: -- Lot 1: prestations de gestion contractuelle pour les affaires IPE et grands projets, -- Lot 2: prestations de suivi du projet "deplacement de la pomperie HP fioul" et prestations de suivi des projets IPE problematique poissons, revamping des silos suies, stockage FOD et vapeurs auxiliaires.Awards
This award was granted to ASCO by EDF SA for an amount of EUR 531,200. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท ASCO | EUR 531,200 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity EDF SA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-1347720d-aa1d-4345-a21e-20014a46727d-award-2Publication date2011-08-10Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_negotiated_with_competitionStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

