📑Mission de suivi animation du Programme d'interet general (PIG)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Mission de suivi animation du Programme d'interet general (PIG).
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération d'Hénin-Carvin for an amount of EUR 514,080 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-10-11 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération d'Hénin-Carvin Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-10-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMise en oeuvre d'une nouvelle operation d'amelioration d'habitat type programme d'interet general. Les missions de l'operateur porteront sur le suivi animation du PIG et la mise en oeuvre de la convention d'operation. Forme de marche: a tranches. Attribution d'un marche unique. Prestations reparties en 2 tranches. Tranche ferme: mission de suivi, animation du programme d'interet general. Delai de la tranche ferme: (Voir rubrique II.2.7)).Awards
This award was granted to Inhari by Communauté d'agglomération d'Hénin-Carvin for an amount of EUR 514,080. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2020-01-27. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Inhari | EUR 514,080 | 2020-01-27 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Communauté d'agglomération d'Hénin-Carvin to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-1ecc891c-64c2-4e6b-86eb-e0fe51408559-award-1Publication date2019-10-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-01-27CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

