📑Maitrise d'oeuvre urbaine de la ZAC de Corbeville a Orsay et Saclay, au sein du campus urbain Paris-Saclay.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Maitrise d'oeuvre urbaine de la ZAC de Corbeville a Orsay et Saclay, au sein du campus urbain Paris-Saclay.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Établissement public Paris-Saclay for an amount of EUR 3,700,345 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-06-16 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Établissement public Paris-Saclay Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-06-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDans le cadre du projet de Paris-Saclay, et plus particulierement du lancement de la ZAC de Corbeville a Orsay et Saclay (91) au sein du campus urbain, l'EPA Paris-Saclay souhaite retenir une equipe de maitrise d'oeuvre urbaine, architecturale, paysagere et technique sur ce secteur d'une centaine d'hectares. Il sera confie au titulaire un accord-cadre de maitrise d'oeuvre urbaine portant sur la conduite d'etudes generales, sur le suivi de projets immobiliers et sur la maitrise d'oeuvre d'espaces publics.Awards
This award was granted to UAPS by Établissement public Paris-Saclay for an amount of EUR 3,700,345. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 UAPS | EUR 3,700,345 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Établissement public Paris-Saclay to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-20021588-a044-4f88-b178-bc1685d30ce6-award-1Publication date2016-06-16Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

