๐Les travaux de la presente consultation concernent les " Travaux de Reposes du Batiment LABO 1 " faisant suite a une premiere tranche de travaux de curage, desamiantage et de demolition, realises en 2
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Les travaux de la presente consultation concernent les " Travaux de Reposes du Batiment LABO 1 " faisant suite a une premiere tranche de travaux de curage, desamiantage et de demolition, realises en 2020, prealablement aux presents travaux sur le Centre de recherches INRAE Clermont-Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes ? Site de Theix ? 63122 Saint-Genes-Champanelle.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท INRAE Centre Clermont Auvergne Rhone A for an amount of EUR 122,216 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-10-16 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท INRAE Centre Clermont Auvergne Rhone A Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-10-16 Contest statusnot reported Description105 ; Electricite (travaux)Awards
This award was granted to Cartech by INRAE Centre Clermont Auvergne Rhone A for an amount of EUR 122,216. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. This is award number 4.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Cartech | EUR 122,216 | 4 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity INRAE Centre Clermont Auvergne Rhone A to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-2377d6cd-74a7-4702-b898-e89ee360cfa6-award-4Publication date2020-10-16Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsPROCEDURE_ADAPTEStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

