📑Fourniture d'implants orthopediques et traumatologiques - groupement de commandes centre hospitalier de Cornouaille Quimper et centre hospitalier de Douarnenez.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fourniture d'implants orthopediques et traumatologiques - groupement de commandes centre hospitalier de Cornouaille Quimper et centre hospitalier de Douarnenez.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Centre hospitalier de Cornouaille for an amount of EUR 208,612 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-09-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Centre hospitalier de Cornouaille Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-09-27 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionfourniture d'implants Orthopediques et Traumatologiques - groupement de commandes Centre Hospitalier de Cornouaille Quimper et Centre Hospitalier de DouarnenezAwards
This award was granted to ASTON Médical by Centre hospitalier de Cornouaille for an amount of EUR 208,612. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2014-01-02. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 ASTON Médical | EUR 208,612 | 2014-01-02 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Centre hospitalier de Cornouaille to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-2e0cc45f-6830-453f-bd4b-7dea18d5d9e5-award-1Publication date2013-09-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-01-02CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

