Want to know more about Fourniture de tubes de prelevements et autres consommables de laboraroire? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Fourniture de tubes de prelevements et autres consommables de laboraroire

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Fourniture de tubes de prelevements et autres consommables de laboraroire.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท centre hospitalier de mayotte for an amount of EUR 6,469 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-11-26 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท centre hospitalier de mayotte Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-11-26 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionla fourniture de tubes de prelevements ainsi que d'autres consommables pour le laboratoire de biologie medicale du Centre Hospitalier de Mayotte

Awards

This award was granted to labelians - groupe cml id by centre hospitalier de mayotte for an amount of EUR 6,469. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-04-05. This is award number 3.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท labelians - groupe cml idEUR 6,4692022-04-053

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity centre hospitalier de mayotte to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-3b3f12e9-4b3d-4db6-8dac-afae328963a6-award-3Publication date2021-11-26Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-04-05CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.