Want to know more about Realisation de travaux au centre geriatrique e. Guerin de Saint Jean de Monts? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Realisation de travaux au centre geriatrique e. Guerin de Saint Jean de Monts

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Realisation de travaux au centre geriatrique e. Guerin de Saint Jean de Monts.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 EHPAD Ernest Guérin for an amount of EUR 25,329 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-09-22 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 EHPAD Ernest Guérin Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-09-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRealisation de travaux au Centre geriatrique Ernest Guerin de Saint-Jean-de-Monts dans le cadre d'une operation d'extension et renovation. Les travaux sont constitues d'une tranche ferme et d'une tranche conditionnelle, et decomposes en 4 phases.

Awards

This award was granted to Tonnoir Fluides Medicaux by EHPAD Ernest Guérin for an amount of EUR 25,329. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2012-12-12. This is award number 7.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 7. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇫🇷 Tonnoir Fluides MedicauxEUR 25,3292012-12-127

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity EHPAD Ernest Guérin to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-46572dbc-e21d-420e-af79-eb3f5bb20b48-award-7Publication date2012-09-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-12-12CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.