๐Surveillance de la qualite des plans d'eau du bassin Loire-Bretagne -- annees 2018 a 2020
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Surveillance de la qualite des plans d'eau du bassin Loire-Bretagne -- annees 2018 a 2020.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Agence de l'eau Loire-Bretagne for an amount of EUR 1,024,350 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-02-13 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Agence de l'eau Loire-Bretagne Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-02-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCe marche comprend des prestations d'echantillonnage d'eau et sediments, les mesures biologiques, les mesures physico-chimiques in situ et les releves hydromorphologiques. Le perimetre des prestations prend en compte les peches scientifiques. Le marche comprend egalement une prestation d'audit sur les prelevements d'eau et de sediment.Awards
This award was granted to Aquabio by Agence de l'eau Loire-Bretagne for an amount of EUR 1,024,350. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Aquabio | EUR 1,024,350 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Agence de l'eau Loire-Bretagne to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-4bc513de-b5bd-4f88-ad65-0f72e8480343-award-2Publication date2018-02-13Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

