Want to know more about Pont de LA GRANDE PREE RD 173 - Mise a 2 x2 voies de l'axe Bretagne - Anjou Section Martigne-Ferchaud - Limite du Departement d'Ille et Vilaine Commune de Martigne-Ferchaud? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Pont de LA GRANDE PREE RD 173 - Mise a 2 x2 voies de l'axe Bretagne - Anjou Section Martigne-Ferchaud - Limite du Departement d'Ille et Vilaine Commune de Martigne-Ferchaud

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Pont de LA GRANDE PREE RD 173 - Mise a 2 x2 voies de l'axe Bretagne - Anjou Section Martigne-Ferchaud - Limite du Departement d'Ille et Vilaine Commune de Martigne-Ferchaud.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Département d'Ille et Vilaine for an amount of EUR 712,086 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-06-15 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Département d'Ille et Vilaine Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-06-15 Contest statusnot reported Description252 ; Ouvrage d'art

Awards

This award was granted to Marc by Département d'Ille et Vilaine for an amount of EUR 712,086. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇫🇷 MarcEUR 712,0861

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Département d'Ille et Vilaine to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-4f4ed5df-bb80-4636-afc9-d2e7b82308ea-award-1Publication date2016-06-15Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOUVERTStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.