๐Fournitures 1er equipement professionnel pour les apprentis et stagiaires du CFA de la chambre de metiers et de l'artisanat de region Pays de la Loire -- delegation de Loire Atlantique -- URMA CIFAM.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fournitures 1er equipement professionnel pour les apprentis et stagiaires du CFA de la chambre de metiers et de l'artisanat de region Pays de la Loire -- delegation de Loire Atlantique -- URMA CIFAM.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท CMAR Pays de La Loire for an amount of EUR 11,925 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-07-11 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท CMAR Pays de La Loire Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-07-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFourniture 1er equipement professionnel pour les apprentis et stagiaires du CFA de la chambre de metiers et de l'artisanat de region Pays de la Loire -- delegation de Loire Atlantique -- URMA CIFAM.Awards
This award was granted to Difac by CMAR Pays de La Loire for an amount of EUR 11,925. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2017-07-03. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Difac | EUR 11,925 | 2017-07-03 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity CMAR Pays de La Loire to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-616070b6-2bfc-4132-a166-e87b155c7b71-award-5Publication date2017-07-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-07-03CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

