๐Gardiennage et protection des operations d'ACM Habitat.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Gardiennage et protection des operations d'ACM Habitat.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier for an amount of EUR 191,554 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-12-03 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-12-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLa consultation est passee en vertu de l'ordonnance no 2015-899 du 23/07/2015 et en application des articles 66 a 68 du decret no 2016-360 du 25/03/2016.le marche sera un accord cadre avec attributaire unique et emission de bons de commande en application des articles 78 et 80 du decret no 2016-360 du 25/03/2016. Gardiennage physique ou electronique des operations de construction,residences ou locaux administratifs d'ACM Habitat. Volume annuel de la commande: Mini: 25.000 euro(s) Ht-Maxi: 300.000 euro(s) (H.T.).Awards
This award was granted to GLCE Littoral by ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier for an amount of EUR 191,554. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2017-02-03. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท GLCE Littoral | EUR 191,554 | 2017-02-03 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-62da2e05-c032-4310-a240-a24e152364ea-award-1Publication date2016-12-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-02-03CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

