๐Operation de construction d'une residence de 81 logements collectifs - ZAC Rive Gauche - lot 6.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Operation de construction d'une residence de 81 logements collectifs - ZAC Rive Gauche - lot 6.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier for an amount of EUR 243,485 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-08-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-08-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLa consultation est passee en vertu de l'article 3-ii de l'ordonnance ndeg 2005-649 du 6 juin 2005 et en application des articles 14, 33, 57 a 59 du code des marches publics. Il s'agit de marches a prix global et forfaitaire.Awards
This award was granted to Red Concept by ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier for an amount of EUR 243,485. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2014-05-28. This is award number 8.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 8. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Red Concept | EUR 243,485 | 2014-05-28 | 8 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ACM OPH de la CA de Montpellier to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-67c4754b-2719-4890-930e-530ecaf74450-award-8Publication date2014-08-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-05-28CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

